Bloom With Me 

I bought my first bottle of Haiku perfume a few years ago and fell in love with it instantly. It has a clean, fresh floral scent. It’s poetry in a bottle. I added the shower gel and powder to my daily regimen and fell head over heels in love. Get  the Haiku 5-piece set: 1.7 oz Eau de Parfum Spray, 1.4 oz Shimmering Body Powder, 6.7 oz Body Lotion, 6.7 oz Shower gel and 2.6 oz Roll-on Antiperspirant Deodorant for $19.99   Visit my eStore @ https://www.youravon.com/roehill

   

Leave a Reply

